The American Legion

Colonel Billie J. Holmes Memorial Post 331

American Legion Auxiliary

2022-2023 Officers

President: Renee Hobbs

1st Vice:    Becky Gay

2nd Vice:   Peggy Morris

Treasurer:  Shelly Wagoner

Secretary:  Ryanne Moe

Chaplain:   Jan Surber

Sgt. @ Arms:  Jessica Patton

Historian:   Jane Lee

Executive Board: Carol Kragerud

                              Dottie McIntyre


Past President:  Kelli Dumpert

Meetings are held on the Second Monday of each month at 7:00pm

Membership Dues:

2021 - $30.00 

Jrs. - $5.00